Gastronomy / Oenology

Let our house way of cooking or our chief’s specialties adapted to seasons seduce yourself. The beauty of the wine cellar will enchant you and will give you the opportunity to select the matching wine(s) to your meal and your taste. The wine tastings will allow you to order and carry out your favorite beverages.

Minimum 6 persons – Max 30


Gift voucher

Let our house way of cooking seduce yourself :

BBQ, Plancha, Regional cooking

Lam from Saint-Remy, pork Duroc, beef from our Ardennes, fish…

Chief’s specialties according to theme and seasons

Mossels, wild game and gamebirds, simmered dishess

Wine tasting & shopping

The beauty of the wine cellar will enchant you and will give you the opportunity to select the matching wine(s) to your meal and your taste. The wine tastings will also allow you to order, carry out or reserve your favorite beverages for your private or business gifts

Discover

Discover wines with great value for money or exceptional fine vintages. Let’s go to Paradise Rhône Valley: Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Châteauneuf du Pape, Saint-Joseph, (Crozes) Hermitage… Burgundy : Volnay, Gevrey-Chambertin, Pommard, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Chambolle-Musigny, Clos Vougeot … Roussillon : the extended wine range from the Domaine Arguti – UGO (white, rosé, red, Maury and Rivesaltes) will enchant you with its high quality level of.

www.domainearguti.fr

To offer a gift voucher or order parcel gifts

* Only activities on circuit and tastings.
Our activities are subject to weather conditions and schedule availability
.

Gift Voucher

Rhône Valley : Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Châteauneuf du Pape, Côtes Rôties, (Crozes) Hermitage, ...
Burgundy : Volnay, Gevrey-Chambertin, Pommard, Nuits-Saint-Georges, ...
South region : Roussillon, Corbières, Languedoc, ...

Gift voucher

Gastronomie / Oenologie

Laissez-vous séduire par la cuisine maison ou les spécialités du chef choisies selon saison. La beauté de la cave à vins vous envoûtera et vous permettra de choisir le(s) vin(s) approprié(s) aux mets et à vos goûts. Les dégustations vous permettront également de commander et emporter vos breuvages préférés.

min 6 pers – max 30


Bon cadeau

Laissez-vous séduire par la cuisine maison :

BBQ, Plancha, Cuisine du terroir

Agneau du pays de Saint-Remy, porc Duroc, bœuf de nos Ardennes, ...

Spécialités du chef selon thème et saisons

Poissons, gibiers, plats mijotés, ...

Dégustation et vente de vins

La beauté de la cave à vins vous envoûtera et vous permettra de choisir le(s) vin(s) approprié(s) aux mets et à vos goûts. Les dégustations vous permettront également de commander, emporter ou réserver vos breuvages préférés pour vos cadeaux privés ou professionnels.

Découverte

Découvrez des vins d’un rapport qualité/prix inégalable ou des grands crus d’exception et laissez-vous emmener Ô Paradis Côtes du Rhône : Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Châteauneuf du Pape, Saint-Joseph, (Crozes) Hermitage… Bourgogne : Volnay, Gevrey-Chambertin, Pommard, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Chambolle-Musigny, Clos Vougeot, … Roussillon : la gamme complète du domaine Arguti, UGO, (blanc, rosé, rouge, Rivesaltes et Maury) vous épatera par sa qualité –

www.domainearguti.fr

Bon cadeau

Côtes du Rhône : Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Châteauneuf du Pape, Côtes Rôties, (Crozes) Hermitage, ...
Bourgogne : Volnay, Gevrey-Chambertin, Pommard, Nuits-Saint-Georges, ...
Vins du Sud : Roussillon, Corbières, Languedoc, ...

Bon cadeau